It’s time once again for the best party in solar, and this year we’ll be putting a little extra green in St. Patrick’s Day…

Equinox Party 2016

Equinox 2016: Vote Solar’s Annual Celebration & Fundraiser

March 17 at the Bently Reserve in downtown San Francisco
VIP Reception: 6–7 pm
General Admission party: 7–11 pm
Details & Ticket Info!

It’s shaping up to be another great party for the solar cause! We’re excited to be honoring U.N. Climate Chief and lead negotiator of the historic Paris agreement Christiana Figueres and California’s Senate Leader Kevin de Leon, who championed the state’s new 50 percent renewable energy goal. We’ll also have a special musical guest, Sean Hayes, plus tasty food, full bar and just the right amount of malarkey.

Equinox is of course more than just a great time. Proceeds directly support Vote Solar’s work bringing solar into the mainstream. Your ticket will help our small-but-mighty team deliver more wins like the California net metering victory and the New York shared solar program that helps solar shine for all. By joining the fun, you’ll be helping us fight the good fight in states from Nevada to North Carolina—and keep our country moving forward on solar. Can’t make it to the party? You can still help us have an impact by making an online donation today.

Huge thanks as always to our Equinox sponsors for their generosity: Keyes Fox & Wiedman, NexTracker, Recurrent Energy, Renew Financial, SunEdison, Wells Fargo, Borrego Solar, Conergy, Greentech Media, ET Solar, Ethical Electric, Renovate America, Soltec, The Solutions Project, Spruce, Sunpower, 8MinuteEnergy, DBL Partners, DLA Piper, Powerhouse, SolSystems and Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati.

To our in-kind donors for making it a party: Speakeasy Ales & Lagers and Tito’s Handmade Vodka.

And to our fantastic host committee: Sara Agah Franti, Matt Baker, Andrew Beebe, Sally Bingham,Travis Bradford, Yann Brandt, Paige Brown, Mike Brune, Matt Cheney, Aimée Christensen, David Crane, Jessie Denver, Susan Devico, Cisco DeVries, Frank Derosa, Geoff Eisenberg, Claudia Eyzaguirre, Donnie Fowler, Kevin Fox, Danielle Fugere, Randy Goldstein, Kate Gordon, Arno Harris, Hal Harvey, Denis Hayes, David Hochschild, Marika Holmgren, Anup Jacob, Nicolas Josefowitz, Dan Kammen, Danny Kennedy, Emily Kirsch, Joel Makower, Kris Mayes, Melanie Nutter, Sheridan Pauker, Jamie Redford, Rhone Resch, Erin Rogers, Gwen Rose, Charlene Schachter, Jigar Shah, Sarah Shanley Hope, Polly Shaw, Ben Tarbell, Tor Valenza, Francesca Vietor, Bill Weihl, Nadine Weil, Jane Weissman, Jon Wellinghoff, Howard Wenger, Adam and Lyn Werbach, Tom Werner, Walker Wright, and Miya Yoshitani.